Innocence

Tokyo tower/東京タワーが見えましたI went to see “From Up On Poppy Hill” yesterday. Actually I didn’t expect anything at all about the movie. But it was much better than the “Tales from Earthsea”. And unexpectedly I was impressed by innocence of the characters. Girls are absolutely pretty and lily, boys are bright and brave, and adults are good and right. Of course the movie has many points to be questioned; however this is an animation, I can ignore them. It’s for people who are far from innocence. And I like 2D movies.

昨日、『コクリコ坂から』を観に行ってきました。まーったく何の期待も持っていなかったのですが、良かったです。『ゲド戦記』より100倍はよかった。不覚にもココロ洗われてしまいました。登場する少女たちはあくまで可憐だし、少年たちは賢く勇敢。大人たちも正しく善良でありました。もちろん、つっこみどころもたくさんありますが、アニメだし、いいんじゃないかと思いました。汚れちまった大人にはうってつけです。2D映画っていいわ(←結局これ?)。

beret components/ベレー帽の部品作成中tape for a headwear/帽子サイズテープなるものI am now waiting for sunny sky to take photos of the Seascape stole, while crochetting a beret. This is my first headwear project. I bought a tape for a headwear. I am thinking about how to attach it to the beret. I want to know the easiest way.

そして。Seascapeストールの写真を撮りたいのですが、やっぱり晴れた日がいいので、晴れるのを待っている今、ベレー帽を編んでいます。帽子を編むのは初めて。「帽子サイズテープ」というものも買ってみました。どうやって仕上げればいいのか思案中です。お裁縫苦手なので、いちばん楽な方法を探りたい。