Do Scratch!

scratching!

scratching!

Les Miserables, the famous historical novel. When I was a child, I tryed to read this novel, which was a digest version for kids. But I gave it up, where Jean Valjean stole the silverware. That’s mean. I did not know the novel story at all. Today I watched the film musical “Les Miserables”. I cried and cried even though I don’t like a musical so much. I felt my eyes melted in tears.

The photo is my Nyanku who is scratching the sofa. Yes, you are a cat, do scratch with your hearts.

レ・ミゼラブル。私は子供のころ、少年少女文学全集に入っていたこの有名な小説を読もうと試みたことがあります。が、ジャンバルジャンが銀食器を盗もうとしたところで、いたたまれなくなって読むのを断念したきりでした。ええと、つまり、この小説のストーリーを全然知りませんでしたが、今日、映画『レ・ミゼラブル』観てきました。ミュージカルってあんまり好きじゃないにも関わらず、号泣しました。あー、なんだったんだろう。

で、写真は、ソファをガリガリするにゃんくさん。だいぶ自由な感じになってきました。ネコなんだもの、ココロのままにガリガリしなさいね。

コメントを残す

