First Climb

under a blanket/ブランケットにくるまってますI’ve heard that a cat like higher places or softer spots. But Nyanku has been living on the hard floor. I feel sorry for that. But today, she kept herself under the blanket with which I covered her. In the photo, she checked my behavior with side glances though. And now she climbed on a cushion on the sofa for the first time! I took the memorial photo in the telephoto mode. The blue material behind her is the second Bulgarian Skirt in progress.

first climb/初登頂猫って言うのは高いところとかふわふわなところが好き、なはずですよね。でもうちのにゃんくは、基本的に硬い床の上で暮らしています。硬くて冷たいところで暮らしていたお外の子だったから。。。不憫です。が、今日は私が着せかけたブランケットの下でしばらく過ごしていました。らぶりー。写真では横目で私の動向をチェックしていますが、よしとしましょう。そして今、にゃんくがうちにきて初めて自分でソファの上のクッションに上りました。おおお。望遠モードで記念撮影。後ろに写っている青いものは編みかけのブルスカ 2 号です。

コメントを残す

