Patrolling

at Tokyo station north exit/東京駅丸の内北口のドーム?!I went to Tokyo station for an errand, yesterday evening. It rained heavily. I wore a raincoat and rain boots. But all women, at the Marunouchi bisiness district, wore beautiful pumps and business suits. I was conscious myself as a country housewife. I changed my thinking and did sight seeing the new Tokyo station house. It was brilliant in the rainy night.

Our cat, named Nyanku, is living in the closet. She sometimes patrols in our rooms and goes back to her “room” soon. In the bottom photo, she checked guest bedclothes. The photo is unclear, because I could not close her.

patrolling/パトロール中昨日の夜は用事があって東京駅に行ってきました。すごい雨だったので、レインコート着て長靴はいて行ったのですが、トーキョー、丸の内の女の人たちはみんなきれいなパンプスはいて、おされな服を着ていました。いやー、私って田舎のおばちゃんなんだわーと自覚することしきりでした。しかし、気を取り直して、最近リニューアルされた東京駅を見物してきました。きれいでしたー。雨の夜に浮かび上がっていました。おばちゃん、びっくりです。

さて、下の写真は、我が家のネコさん、名前は「にゃんく」です。彼女は今押入れに住んでいて、ときどき各部屋をパトロールしてすぐに自分の「部屋」(押入れ)に戻っていきます。写真は、客用布団袋をすんすんしているところ。写真がぼけているのは、近付いていって撮れないからですね。

2件のコメント on “Patrolling”

  1. のらねこ より:

    paopaoちゃん、お疲れ、お疲れ〜!♪
    ひゃーっ!新しい同居人(同居にゃん)まで!♪
    にゃんくちゃん、ゆっくり馴染もうね。

    • paopao1017 より:

      のらねこさーん、久しぶりの更新なのに気付いてくれてありがとうありがとう!!
      にゃんく、超ビビりなんです。馴染んでいく過程をアタタカク見守ってくださいね。


コメントを残す

