Snail

a bouquet/発表会といえばブーケKorean products/韓国旅行みやげI went Shinokubo to listen to a piano recital. One of my friends played piano. While her performance, I got uptight as if I were playing. Other friends with me said they got uptight like me. Tightness can transfer.

昨日は、友だちのピアノの発表会があって、新大久保に行ってきました。自分が弾いているわけではないのに、友だちが弾いている間、めちゃくちゃ緊張しました。一緒にいた別の友だちたちは、私の緊張がうつったと言っていたし、あくびと同じで緊張もうつりますね。どっきどきの一日でした。

By the way, before the recital, we walked around Shinokubo, where is a famous Korean town. There were many Korean shops and visitors. We often heard Korean conversation. There was petit Korean. We can feel like we are in Korea. Actually that is a general knowledge. I’ve never known though. We went a market and did shopping. I bought some laver, face packs and a spoon. Yes, there were no consistency. And I was amazed that there are beauty products made from snail essence! I didn’t have courage to buy a snail product. Do you have?

さて、発表会の前に少しだけ新大久保の町で観光してきました。今回はじめて知ったのですが(<-非常識)、新大久保ってコリアンタウンなんですね。お店がたくさんあって、観光客もたくさんいて、韓国語の会話もそこここで耳にしました。まさにプチ韓国。海外旅行してるみたいで楽しかったです。市場みたいなスーパーマーケットで買い物しました。買ったものは、韓国海苔とフェイスパックとスプーン(発表会前だったのでキムチは我慢)。脈絡のなさが突然の海外旅行気分を物語っています。驚愕したことに、最近は、カタツムリのエキスのはいった化粧品が流行っているんですって。カタツムリですよ、カタツムリ。私は勇気がでなくてカタツムリ製品は買えませんでした。試したことありますか?

2件のコメント on “Snail”

  1. のらねこ より:

    お疲れさま〜!
    緊張が移るってわかるような気がする(笑)
    カタツムリ、流行ってるらしいです(えねちけーの韓国語講座で知った)
    毒蛇の毒入り(成分を作って)とかもあるらしい。
    何か…なんか…却って怖い…

    • paopao1017 より:

      あ、毒蛇のもみました。
      恐ろしすぎ&理解不能でスルーしちゃいました。
      効果…あるからコスメになってるんですよね?! ぶるぶる。


コメントを残す

