How Are You Today?

Japanese plum pale pink/薄ピンクの梅Japanese plum deep pink/濃ピンクの梅Any women look in a mirror every morning, and feel that I’m pretty good today or that I’m not good today. I imagine; their partners want to say why “today”? But now when the season of cedar pollen, I feel anytime that I’m ugly. Because I have pollen allergy. While, Japanese plum trees are now in full bloomed in Yokohama. This spring will deepen soon.

たいていの女の人は、毎朝鏡を見ては「今日の私はなかなかいい感じかもしれない」とか「今日は駄目だわ」とか思い、彼氏やらオットやらに「なんで今日とか言うわけ?」と突っ込まれていることでしょう(ですよね?)。スギ花粉がピークの今日このごろ、私は毎日不細工です(他の季節は美人かというともちろんそんなことはないんですけどね)。まったく花粉症ってやつは。とはいえ、横浜は梅が満開になりました。春が深まるのももうすぐです。



コメントを残す