Failed Sleeve

too wide (compared with a cell phone)/大きすぎ(携帯比)I’ve been making a sleeve for my “Hey Hey, My My” tunic. I want a puffed sleeve but cannot get the ne. No progress, no weblog. The photo is the 3rd sleeve. Too wide. I’ve tryed and failed in recent days. Because I vaguely remembered roko-san’s note in raverly. For this writing I checked her note and understood that I increased too much sts. “Vaguely” remembering equals to nothing remembered. I love this “Hey Hey, My My” design and do want to wear the tunic in this season. I will the 4th trial tonight.

Hey Hey, My Myチュニックの袖を何度もやり直しています。ちょっとふわっとさせようと思っているのですが、できない。うう。進捗がないのでブログに書くこともありませんでした。写真は 3 度めに作ってみた袖ですが、大きすぎる。ここ数日こんなことを繰り返しています(分散増し目を適当にやりすぎて形が悪かったり、編み目ががたがただったり、大きすぎたり)。なぜこんなにうまくいかないのかというと、らべりのrokoさんのメモをうろ覚えのまま編んでいたから。この記事を書くために、らべりに行って読み直してみたら、私は目を増やし過ぎだったということが分かりました。「うろ覚え」ってホント意味ないですよね。とほほ。このチュニック、とても気に入っていて、是非ともこの冬に着たいと思っています。今夜、4 度めの正直に挑戦です。

2件のコメント on “Failed Sleeve”

  1. のらねこ より:

    もう少し、がんばれっ!
    私も分散増し目(減らし目)苦手です。
    てか、計算するのを面倒がってしまうの…
    (あ゜〜゜私は経理屋…電卓は商売道具なのに…)

    • paopao1017 より:

      分散増し/減らし目=てきとーに増やす/減らす
      じゃないんですよね~。てきとーにやったら大変なことになりました。
      がんばります~。


コメントを残す

