Classic Concert

I went a concert/コンサートに行ってきましたYesterday, we, my sistyer in law and I, toured our “Let’s try unusual things in Tokyo” the second. We had a meal at Omotesando, strolled down the street, hesitantly looked in at stores for young people at Harajuku, strayed to find a cafe, finally reached NHK Hall, and listened to a concert of NHK Cymphony Orchestra, TOKYO. I enjoyed the concert, although I don’t know music at all. When I phoned the orchestra guide to book the tickets, I tell the desk honestly; This will be my first experience of a classic concert, I want to get nice sheets but I don’t know how to behave, and I want not to be confused, please select the appropriate sheets for me. The desk person was very very kind. He patiently listened to me, suggested nice sheets and said “You will be all right, enjoy the concert”. His selection was great. I sat back and relaxed with my sister, at the front backward sheets and enjoyed music and watching people. The female members weared long black dresses as if they usually wear long dresses. Some audiences napped happily. At the end of the concert, I heard the steppings of the members to cerebrate the soprano singer or the conductor. I’ve just known the scene from a comic “Nodame Cantabile”. I was impressed. I learned that there are many interested things except music in a classic concert.

昨日は、義妹との「東京でいつもと違うことをしようツアー 第2弾」でした。表参道で腹ごしらえをして、通りをふらふら歩き、原宿で若者向けのお店を気後れしつつのぞき、お茶するところを探して路頭に迷ったあげくに NHK ホールに辿りつき、N響の定期演奏会を聴いてきました。私は、音楽に対するゾーケーなど全くないのですが、楽しかったです。 このコンサートのチケットは、N響ガイドに電話してとりました。電話をして、クラシックのコンサートは初めてで、初めてだからいい席がいいように思うけど、どう振る舞っていいのか分からないのでまごまごしなくていいような席を選んでください、と頼んでみました(本当に迷惑だっただろうなー)。電話にでてくれた人はとても親切で、そんなわけのわからない電話にも嫌な声を出さず、おばはんのたわごとを辛抱強く聞いてくれて、席を提案してくれて、「いろんな方がいらっしゃるので心配しなくて大丈夫です。楽しんでくださいね。」とか言ってくれました。正面なんだけど、後ろのほうという、私みたいな人にはとてもよい席でした。のんびりリラックスできて、音楽と状況観察を楽しめました。女性の団員さんは素敵な黒いロングドレスで正装しているわけなのですが、もうまったく普段着みたいに着こなしているし、結構たくさんの観客が演奏中に寝ちゃってるし、演奏の最後には漫画(のだめ)の中でしか知らなかったオーケストラ団員がソリストや指揮者をたたえるために踏みならすドンドンという音もきけちゃうし。感動でした。クラシックのコンサートには音楽以外にもおもしろいことがいっぱいありました。ぶらぼー。

By the way, our Tokyo sightseeing tours were finished. I am back to my everyday life. From tomorrow I will work hard.

さて、私たちの東京観光ツアーは終わりました。日常生活に戻って明日からまたこつこつ働くとしますか(新しい毛糸も欲しいしね)。

コメントを残す

