Handicrafts Shops in Sapporo

Japanese Rowan/ナナカマドI am back from the north. Now, Donan in Hokkaido is in beautiful autumn season. In mountains, trees have turned into bright yellow. In towns, Japanese Rowan trees are fruiting in red. Nice timing to visit. My sister in law conducted me through Sapporo. We had a look at handicrafts shops, Mariya, Canariya and Mutsumiya. They are unique respectively. There is Yuzawaya on the same street of Canariya and Mutsumiya. Four large handicrafts shops in walking sphere! It’s wonderful. I only just stopped short of buying yarns that are on sale anywhere. When travelling, people want more.

Mariya/マリヤCanariya and Mutsumiya・カナリヤとむつみや北の大地から帰ってきました。今の時期の道南地方はとてもいい季節でした。山のほうではきれいな紅葉が見られるし、町のほうではナナカマドの実が赤くなっています。キレイでした。妹に札幌を案内してもらった日に、手芸店ものぞいてきました。マリヤ、カナリヤ、むつみや、というお店です。それぞれ個性的。カナリヤとむつみやは隣り合っているのですが、同じ通りにはユザワヤもありました。大きな手芸店が徒歩圏に 4 つも! なんて素敵なんでしょう。札幌周辺の手芸好きのみなさんがうらやましい。私は、あやうく日本全国どこでも買える糸を買うところでした。旅行中はお買いものアドレナリンがでてるから。あぶないあぶない。

コメントを残す

