48

too many?/こんなにたくさんの糸はいらないはずYou know; there is a famous idol group, AKB48 in Japan. I have said it as AKB “yon-juu-hachi” in my mind. “Yon-juu-hachi” means 48 in Japanese. Today, I heard that a little boy said AKB “forty eight”. Forty Eight? I realized my aging at that moment.
By the way, I will go Hokkaido alone to visit my family in law, tomorrow. I’ve just packed. In such situation, I desperately made time to go to a book store and got a wrist warmers pattern book. I’m intend to make warmers while traveling. Can I?

AKB48 という方たちがいますが、私はずっと心のなかで「えーけーびーよんじゅうはち」と呼んでいました。今日、小学生(低学年)の男の子が「えーけーびーふぉーてぃえいとがさー、」とか言っているのを耳にしました。ふぉーてぃえいと?! 自分のおばちゃん度を悟った一瞬でした。
ところで、明日北海道に旅立ちます。オットの実家に遊びに行ってきます。ちょっと前に荷造りが終わったところです。こんなぎりぎりの状況なのに、必死になって時間をつくって本屋さんに行き、『編み地を楽しむリストウォーマー』買ってきました(昨日、とあるお友だちにこの本の存在を教えてもらいました。知らなければどうってことないのに、知ってしまうとどうしても欲しくなるってありますよね。。。)。旅先で編むつもりです。編めるかな?

編み地を楽しむリストウォーマー
編み地を楽しむリストウォーマー

posted with amazlet at 11.10.07
林 ことみ
文化出版局
売り上げランキング: 4400
2件のコメント on “48”

  1. のらねこ より:

    えっ?
    私じゃないよね…
    私じゃないよねーーーっ!(絶叫)
    でも楽しい、この本♪
    気をつけて行ってらっしゃいませー。

    • paopao1017 より:

      え、えーと、えーと、違いますよ(目が泳ぐ)。
      この本いいですね!
      笑ったのは「よろけ縞」。誰がこんな名前を?!
      いってきまーす。


コメントを残す

