Blankets

Sightseeing in Yokohama/夜の関帝びょうHand crochetted blankets are on sale at “Think Of Japan While Knitting” project site. I tried to look for my own motifs in the blankets. I might find one … It may not be mine. When making motifs, I thought I could find mine in the future blankets. In reality, I cannot. It doesn’t matter whether my motifs in a blanket or not. Completed blankets are nice. Connecting many motifs was pretty hard, I think. I will get one for myself. But I should wait for a while. If there are people who didn’t make a motif or a blanket but want one, I want them to choice their favorite. If all blankets are sold out … It’s the best. Which one do you want?

“Think Of Japan While Knitting” プロジェクトのサイトで手編みのブランケットのオンラインカタログが公開されました。公開されているブランケットの中に私の編んだモチーフがあるかなと探してみました。あったような気がするけど、違うような気もします。モチーフを編んでいたときは、出来上がったブランケットの中で自分のモチーフを探し出せるような気がしていたのですが、ちょっと無理みたいです。ま、ブランケットの中に自分のモチーフがあるかどうかなんてどうでもいいですね、どのブランケットも素敵です。つなげるの大変だっただろうなーと思います。買う気まんまんなのですが、やっぱりちょっと待とうと思います。もしも、もしも、モチーフを編んだりつなげたりはしていないけど、買おうかなと思っている人がいたら、そういう人にこそお気に入りを手に入れてもらいたいです。もし全部売り切れちゃったら、、、それはすごくいいことです。いや、しかし、どれにする?

コメントを残す

