Thick Grip

old friends/古いお友だちたちI have used the old golden or silver thin crochet hooks. Some of them have different sized hook on both sides. I have no compliants about them; They are not bad at all. They are economy. But now I am looking for a nice crochet-hook set or circular needle set for my birthday (my sister will present me). On this time, I will try crochet-hooks with thick grips. For grip color, I prefer colorful to chic. So, canditates are Etimo and Hamanaka. Recently people are discussing Etimo Rose. Will I also get one? Can I still reserve it? I’m enjoying planning.

わたしは今まで、あの昔ながらの金色やら銀色やらの細いかぎ針を使ってきました。そして特に不満はありません。使いにくいと思ったこともないし、両側にサイズ違いのかぎが付いてるなんてお得じゃんと思ってきました。でも今、自分のお誕生日用にかぎ針セットか輪針セットを探していて(妹がプレゼントしてくれる)、せっかくの機会なので、持ち手が太い何やら本格的なかぎ針にしようかなぁと思っています。持ち手の色も渋い感じよりはカラフルなほうがいいかなぁ。とすると候補はエティモかハマナカでしょうか。巷ではエティモロゼというものが話題になっている模様。まだ予約できるかな?ああ、迷う~。でも楽し~。

2件のコメント on “Thick Grip”

  1. のらねこ より:

    こんばんは〜。
    クロバーさんのアミュレは?
    (迷いの種を増やしてみる、笑)


コメントを残す

