After A Typhoon

Broken branch/台風で折れた枝sunny sky/いい天気ですThe typhoon No.15 has gone. This morning, I went to the usual riverside road to watch what the typhoon did. Some branches were broken. The river water is a little high. But the usual riverside is as usual. The blue sky and singing of autumn insects. Pass through Tohoku as soon as possible、No.15.

台風15号は去りました。今朝、いつもウォーキングしている川沿いの道に、「川の様子を見に」行ってきました。折れている枝があったり、水かさが少し高いかなという気はしましたが、いつもの川沿いはいつものとおりでした。青ーい空と虫の声、台風一過です。15号よ、東北地方も全速力で通過してください。

コメントを残す

