Ice Pole Sticks

My sister will return home with her daughters (my nieces) this summer, too. As usual, she plans to make her elder daughter finish the summer-vacation homework while they stay at her father’s house. My niece doesn’t like doing her homework like all other kids. So, I can easily predict their battle. An adult think that the faster you finish homework, the longer you can play happily. But a kid doesn’t think so. I hope again my elder niece will finish her homework quickly and play with me. By the way, my sister asked me an Internet shopping (she can’t) and I bought a bunch of sticks of ice pole. The sticks seem to be used in some craft. As a summer-vacation homework, it is important to start from collecting many sticks, I think. But if my niece ate such many many ice poles, she would have stomachache or grow fat. Her mother doesn’t want both. Anyway, I bought extra sticks. What will I craft with them?

ウルトラデラックススティックで工作
サンワ
売り上げランキング: 10257

今年の夏も、妹が娘たち(姪っ子たち)を連れて帰ってきます。妹は、例年どおり、実家に滞在中に娘の夏休みの宿題をやっつけてしまおうと計画しているようです。姪っ子は、カツオくんぐらい、宿題をやるのが嫌いなので、今年も妹親子の間でバトルが繰り広げられるのは間違いありません。はぁ~。大人は、宿題なんかちゃっちゃっと片づけちゃえば、それだけ長く楽しく遊べるじゃんと考えますが、子供はそうではないんですよね。姪っ子よ、お願いだからさっさと宿題やって、おばちゃんと遊んでよ。ところで、妹に頼まれてネットでお買いものをしました(妹はネットでお買いものできない人)。買ったのは、山ほどのアイスの棒です。どうやらこれは、工作に使うものらしい。夏休みの宿題としては、たくさんのアイスの棒を集めるところからはじめなきゃいけないんじゃないの?なんて思ったりもしますが。これだけたくさんのアイス食べたら、お腹が痛くなるか太っちゃうかだから。おかあさんはどっちも避けたいですもんね。余分に買っておいたし、私は何を作ろうかな。

4件のコメント on “Ice Pole Sticks”

  1. Miho より:

    こないだ近所の工作店でも見ました。
    おんなじ様なセットでマッチ棒で何かを作るキットもありました。
    ちょびっと欲しいなあ。

    • paopao1017 より:

      Mihoさん、お返事遅くなりました。
      えげれすの工作店行ってみたいです。

      山ほど届きました。工作用アイスの棒。
      私も何か作ろうという夢は打ち砕かれました。
      昔から木工用ボンドが苦手だったことを思い出したの。
      「半乾きになるまで待つ」ことができない。。。
      小学生をなめてましたわ(大人でよかった)。

  2. のらねこ より:

    アイスの棒をわざわざ買うってのが大技だなぁ〜。
    アイスがついてないアイスの棒は、もうアイスの棒じゃないんじゃなくて?
    (頭の中がアイスバーでいっぱい)
    私もちょっと欲しいな〜。

    • paopao1017 より:

      のらねこさん、お返事遅くなりました。
      そうなんです。私もそんな気持ちでした。
      べろべろなめて乾かすとか、友達のももらうとか、駄菓子屋の前で拾うとか。夏休み要素満載なのにね。
      届いた棒はピカピカで清潔です。


コメントを残す

