My Bookshelf

gardenia/クチナシRecently I found bookshelves at some weblogs. I want one too. Yesterday, when I could not knit, I signed in “Booklog” a web bookshelf service and made my own bookshelf. The bookshelf is off couse about knitting. I understand that I can make a blog part to display my bookshelf and apply it to my weblog. But I can’t. I don’t know why. I may make some mistakes. It will take long to solve this probrem. I still want to display my new bookshelf. Click here, please.

最近、ところどころでブログに自分の本棚を載せている方がいることに気付きました。私もやってみたい。昨日は、肘が痛くて編み物ができなかったので、「ブクログ」というWeb本棚サービスというものに登録して、自分の本棚を作ってみました。もちろん、編み物関係の本棚です。それで、ブログパーツというものを作って、それを自分のブログに貼り付ければ、見えるようになると思うのですが、、、できない。どうして? どうせ私がなにか間違ってるんだろうけど、解決には時間がかかりそうです(だって全然分かんないから)。せっかく本棚作ったのでとりあえず、ここをクリック、プリーズ。

2件のコメント on “My Bookshelf”

  1. Miho より:

    う~ん、なんででしょうねえ。
    そのうち現れる?火であぶってみる??

    ワタシもラヴぇリーのタグ、ブログに張りたいんですがどうしたらいいのでしょうね~。

    • paopao1017 より:

      そのうち現れて欲しいです~。なんかなす術がないんですよね。WordpressのFAQみてもよくわかんないし。
      らべりーのタグはね、
      「日本語でらべりー」グループの「らべりーQ&A 」のポスト107~をみたらできました。試してみて!


コメントを残す

