Prepare for Summer

windy day today/今日は風が強いnew fan/新しい扇風機We, my husband and I, were wrong people who were not environment-friendly. We thought we ourselves were more important than our planet, and ran air conditioners freely. In addition, we casted away our old electrical fan last year. But now, after March 11, we can not and will not behave as in the past. So, we bought an electrical fan today. Taking photos of the fan, I found; A fan is the most pretty in face front.

私たち – オットと私ですね – は、環境にやさしくないダメダメ人間でした。地球にやさしくするより俺たちにやさしくしないとなどとほざいて、エアコンがんがん使っていました。去年には、断捨離とかいっちゃって、長年うちにあった扇風機も捨てちゃうし。でもでも、今年からはそんなことはいっていられません。それで、本日、扇風機を購入しました。写真をとりながら思ったのですが、扇風機って、正面向いているときが一番かわいい顔してますね。

コメントを残す

