Lady Kina Completed

Horsetail/つくしんぼSakura/桜I went to a supermarket near my house yesterday. They offered vegetables from Ibaragi as an against-the-earthquake sale. I boutht some of course. I am waiting for vegetables from other Tohoku area including Fukushima. I don’t mind rumors.

昨日、近所のスーパーに行ったら、震災応援セール(たぶん風評対抗セール)として茨木産の野菜が売られていました。もちろん即購入。他の東北地方、もちろん福島からの野菜もはやくお店に並ぶことを願っています。風評なんか気にしないぞ、おー(応援風)。

Lady Kina;front/Lady Kina 正面Lady Kina;back/Lady Kina 後ろThe Lady Kina cardigan was finally completed. Wear made with Rowan All Seasons Cotton is soft and warmer than I expected. In these photos, one of my friend tried it on. She seemed to like it and allowed me to knit something for her. We have kept friends over 10 years. But I first knew she accepts knitted goods.  I got a precious friend whom I can present knitted goods with. She is taller and slimmer than me. My Lady Kina is too big for her. If I knitted this cardi for her, I will cast on less sts than mine..

Lady Kina カーディガンがやっと完成しました。ローワンオールシーズンズコットンで編んだものは、柔らかく、思っていたより暖かいです。写真では、友人が試着してくれています。友人は、このカーディガンを気に入ってくれました。そして、私が編んだものをもらってくれるとさえ言ってくれました。おお。彼女とは 10 年以上の付き合いですが、手編み OK 人種だったなんて知りませんでした。貴重な友だちがひとり増えました。うれしい。友人は私より背が高くてスリムなので、彼女用にこのカーディガンを編むなら、目数をちょっと減らした方がいいかな。

Knitting Notes/編み物メモ
Yarn: Rowan All Seasons Cotton, color no. 232/ 使用糸:ローワンのオールシーズンズコットン、色番 232
Design: Lady Kina by Muriel Agator /Muriel Agator さんの Lady Kina
Totals : less than 7 skeins/ 使用量 7 玉弱
Needles: 4.5mm / 使用針:8号棒針

コメントを残す

