Spring Snow

snow in spring/春のベチャ雪Contrary to the weather forecast, today is a cold day. It was snowy in the morning. The snow liked spring snow to have much moisture. They remained on the soil or green, but vanished in the afternoon. In such a cold, I went to a tax office and filed my final returns. As usual, I decide to collect many receipts this year. Anyway my little but dear income is just a number for the tax officers. They receive my file as if it were nothing. I usually feel a bit disappointed.

天気予報とは異なり、今日は寒い一日になりました。午前中は雪が降っていました。春の雪らしくベチャ雪で、土の上や緑の上にちょこっと積もって、午後には溶けてしまいましたけど。そんな寒い中、確定申告をしてきました。そしていつものごとく、今年は領収書をちゃんと集めるぞと決心しました。それにしても、私の決して多くはないけれど、私にとっては大事な年収って、ゼイムショの人にとってはただの数字なんですよねー。当たり前なんだけどゼイムショの人はこともなげに書類を受け取ります。そのことをいつもちょっと残念に思います(だからといって、もっと愛想よくしてくれと言いたいわけではないんですけどね)。

コメントを残す

