Ivy

Ivy/ツタToday was a windy day. The wind blew from the south. Spring has come. Unfortunately I must say this phrase in tears. Spring comes with ceder pollens. Yes, I have the ceder-pollen-allergy. I am now in tears, really.

今日は風の強い一日でした。風は南から吹いています。春が来ましたね。悲しいことに、私はこのフレーズを涙ながらに言わねばなりません。春はスギ花粉とともにやってきます。そうです、私はスギ花粉症。ほんとーに涙にくれています。

The above is a photo of a neighbor ivy which was planted last late summer. It looked almost death in the heat of the last late summer and in this winter. But it becomes green recently. It is alive. Oh, ivies naturally don’t have pollen-allergy.

上の写真は、去年の夏の終わりぐらいに植えられた、近所のツタです。あの残暑と冬の寒さの中でほとんど枯れたようになっていたのですが、最近緑が増してきました。生きてたんですね。あー、当たり前ですけど、ツタは花粉症なんかにならないんだろーなー。

コメントを残す

