Thuberg Spirea

Thuberg Spirea/ユキヤナギI’ve just discovered a thuberg spirea having that tiny white flower. A thuberg spirea is a kind of plants which tell us spring. One of my friends, a neighbor cat, doesn’t stay much time in my house recently. She also tells me “spring has come.” We, human-beings, will feel warm soon.

ついさっき、ユキヤナギのあの白い花が 1 つだけ咲いているのを見つけました。ユキヤナギは、春を告げる植物の 1 つです。私のともだち、近所のネコさんも最近はあまり長い時間を私のうちで過ごしていかなくなりました。ネコさんも「もう春だよ」と言っています。もうすぐ私たち人間も暖かくなったなぁと感じられるんでしょうね。

コメントを残す

