Buttons

Collar in marking/襟-まち針でとめたところI finished the callor of my husband’s cardigan before making sleeves. We went to a Yuzawaya to buy buttons with it. We made a little side trip to Sinjuku.  There are men who are siriously selecting buttons or yarns. I was impressed.

オットのカーディガンですが、袖を編む前に襟を完成させました。そしてそれを持ってユザワヤにボタンを選びに行ってきました。ちょっと足を延ばして新宿まで行ったのですが、真剣にボタンや毛糸を選んでいる男性を見かけました。さすが都会ですね。

Buttons/ボタンBy the way, my huband chose these buttons at the below photo. If I went alone, I would never choose them. I am looking forward to sewing them to the body.

ところで、オットは下の写真のボタンを選びました。私が一人で行ったら、絶対にこれは選ばなかったと思う(ちょっとお高いし)。身ごろにつけるのが楽しみです。

コメントを残す

