HP7

Buds ?/つぼみ?

I saw “Hp7 Part1” today. I loved Harry Potter series for a period of time. My love was over, when I told details about the last book to my friend and her daughter. As everybody knows, it is a dark unsolved story. Like Frodo in “the Road of the Ring”, Harry is not cool. Part 1 is part 1, I know. When reading the book, I was irritated by boys adolescence. The movie goes so fast that I didn’t feel so. That was a nice point. And I enjoyed knitted wears and accessories that the characters put on. The best one is the hooded cardigan with long ribs that Harmione weared. If I had a friend who is a young girl and kindly enough to wear a hand-knitted clothes, I would make it for her.

一時期はハリーポッターシリーズのファンでしたが、最終巻の顛末を友人親子に語り尽くした時点で、私のハリーへの愛は冷めていたのですが、今日、『ハリーポッターと死の秘宝 Part1』見てきました。ご存知のように、もうひたすらダークで何も解決しないお話でした。指輪物語のフロドと同じで、ハリーはちっともかっこよくないし。Part1なんだから仕方ないのですが。本を読んでいると、ハイティーンの少年の傲慢さやら意気地のなさやら色々にイライラするのですが、映画は展開が速すぎてそのイライラはあまり感じずにすみました。それはよかった点かな。あと、登場人物たちが身に着けていたニット製の服や小物も楽しめました。一番よいと思ったのは、ハーマイオニーが着ていた、リブ部分が長いフード付きのカーディガン。若いお嬢さんの友だちがいて、その子が手編みの服を着てくれるような親切な子だったら、編んじゃうんだけどなぁ。

コメントを残す

