Discharge or Charge?

Sky from ground/地上から見上げた空One of my friends says that human beings should be grounded. I agree her. I went to Shinjuku Gyoen to be grounded today. I took the photo lying about at the lawn area, though that openness can not be captured. I felt my extra energy be discharging, or some energy be charging.

友だちの一人が、「人間は(洗濯機みたいに)地面にアースされているべき」と言っていて、すごく納得した私は、今日、新宿御苑にアースされに行ってきました。写真は、芝生広場に寝転んで撮ったもの。あの開放感はなかなか伝えられませんが。余剰なエネルギーを放電しているような、何かのエネルギーを充電しているような感じがしました。

fallen leaves carpet/落ち葉のじゅうたんGingko and tulip trees are just falling their leaves. Many people took pictures from similar angles, and many similar weblogs may be uploaded tonight.

イチョウやユリノキがちょうど落葉していて、たくさんの人が似たようなアングルで写真を撮っていました。今夜あたり似たようなブログがたくさんアップされるのかなぁ。

コメントを残す

