Knitting Again

 
I am updating this web log after 5 months interval.
Last time I wrote " will work breezily".
Imeddiately after that, I got several jobs, and I have worked hard.
Getting jobs is trully good thing for me, but it means less time for knitting, writing a journal and other things.
And more, this summer was very very hot.
I could not knit, take photos, and look up the sky, and could not update the web log.
But now autumn is just around the corner, though it is very hot today.
I actively address knitting again.
なんと5ヶ月もの間このブログを更新していませんでした。
前回、「元気に働こうっと」なんて書きましたが、その直後に複数の仕事をかかえてしまい、ずっと働いていました。
仕事をもらえるということは、本当にとても喜ばしいことなのですが、それはつまり、編み物やらブログの更新やらをする時間がなくなるということでした。
それにそれに、今年の夏は異常に暑かった。編み物も、写真も、空を見上げることにもやる気がでず、ブログの更新をさぼっていました。
でもでも、いまや秋はすぐそこです(今日はすっごく暑いけど)。
元気に編み物再開しました。
 
I finally completed the  "Helleborus".
The pattern is simple, easy, and enjoyable.
ついに完成させました。 "Helleborus"
シンプルで簡単、編んで楽しいパターンでした。
 
Yarn: Fancy-flat (Tokyo Art Center) with 2 strands, total 137g/ 東京アートセンターのファンシーフラット2本どり、合計137g
Needle: Japanese size 7/7号棒針
Size: 159 x 74 cm/159x74cm
Finishng: Lightly steam ironed instead of blocking/ブロッキングせず軽くスチームアイロンをかけて仕上げました
 
 
 
 
 
コメントを残す

