Nostalgia

This morning, I went around a small museum that shows people a wealthy farmer’s house.
There is an very idyllic scenery.
Milk vetch flowers bloomed in front of the house.
They are my nostalgia.
I used to play with my sister in a full bloomed milk vetch field.
今朝は、ある豪農のお宅を公開しているという小さな記念館の近くに行ってきました。
まさに田園といった景色が広がっていました。
豪邸の前にはレンゲが咲いていて、郷愁をそそられちゃいました。
昔はよく、レンゲが咲いた田んぼで妹と遊んだなぁ。
 
I met a cat on the return road.
She allowed us to play with.
Oh! I want to move to a new place where we can have a cat.
It is too early to wallow in nostalgia.
I will work breezily.
帰り道、遊んでくれるネコに出会いました。
そうだった。ネコが変えるところに引っ越したーい。
郷愁にふけるのはまだ早いですね。元気に働こうっと。
 
コメントを残す

