Drown In Pink

Cherry blossom season is about to close.
This is my faborite phase in which petals are falling down without wind.
桜の見ごろも終わろうとしています。
私の大好な、風がなくても花が散る季節です。
Two days ago, I went to the neighboring cherry-blossom sight again.
Every People looked like happy in pink flowers.
Petals were floating on water surface.
2日前、例の近所の桜の名所にまた行ってきました。
人々はみな花の中で幸せそうにしていました。
花びらが水面に漂っていました。
I took many many similar photos like crazy.
Finally I was relieved, when my camera’s battery was out.
I should see the very scenery with my own eyes!
狂ったように何枚も同じような写真を撮ってしまいました。
カメラのバッテリーが切れて、ようやくホッとしました。
もっと自分の目で見ないと。
コメントを残す

