Carpinus Tschonoskii Maxim

I went to Inokashira Park.
There are many "Carpinus Tschonoskii Maxim" trees.
I haven’t known this tree.
I memorized their stripe bark soon.
I’m looking forward to seeing how leaves they will have in spring.
 
井の頭公園に行きました。
井の頭公園にはたくさんのイヌシデの木がありました。
これまで、イヌシデなんて木は知りませんでした(つくづく無知)が、シマシマの樹皮がとても目立つのですぐに覚えられました。
春になったらどんな葉が芽吹くのかな。
 
 
コメントを残す

